aladdin.jpg

Timetable

For our latest timetable...
Spring Term Begins:

Wednesday 5th January 2022


Half term:

Monday 21st February - Saturday 26th February


Term Ends:

Tuesday 5th April

Summer Term Begins:

Monday 25th April 2022


Half term:

Monday 30th May - Saturday 4th June


Term Ends:

Saturday 23rd July

Autumn Term Begins:

Monday 5th September 2022


Half term:

Friday 21st October - Monday 31st October


Term Ends:

Saturday 3rd December