Contact Us

Term Dates:
Autumn TErm

Term Begins: Monday 6th September 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October - Saturday 30th October

Term Ends: Saturday 4th December 2021

Spring TErm

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February - Saturday 26th February

Term Ends: Tuesday 5th April 2022

Summer TErm

Term Begins: Monday 25th April 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May - Saturday 4th June

Term Ends: Saturday 23rd July 2022

Contact us

07460 390825 or 01225 335087

info@dorothycoleborn.co.uk

Address

Englishcombe Court,

Englishcombe Ln,

Bath

BA2 2EJ

Parent Portal link

Englishcombe Court,